Laboratories Pathology North 2016

Collection Centres Pathology North

 

Contact Us (result enquiries)

Northern NSW

  • Grafton Hospital:                02 664 18780
  • The Tweed:                        07 5506 7425
  • Lismore Base Hospital:      02 6620 2900

New England

Tamworth Rural Referral, Armidale, Inverell, Glen Innes Hospitals: 1300 654 303

Mid North Coast

Coffs Harbour Base & Macksville Hospital,

Bellingen Health Campuses & Dorrigo MPS: 02 6656 7500

Kempsey District Hospital: 02 6562 0281

Newcastle/Hunter

John Hunter, Cessnock District, Maitland

Newcastle Mater & Singleton District Hospitals: 02 49214000 or 1800 801 949

Taree: 02 6592 9343

Northern Sydney

Northern Sydney: 9926 4111 or 1300 30 7256

  • Royal North Shore, Macquarie, Ryde, Manly, Mona Vale & Hornsby Hospitals & Frenchs Forest

Central Coast

Central Coast: 02 4320 3375

  • Gosford & Wyong Hospitals

 

Contact Details - Pathology North Executive

Dr Stephen Braye, Director Pathology North

Stephen.Braye@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au                              Phone: 02 4921 4422

Assoc Prof Huy Tran, Assistant Director Hunter

Huy.Tran@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au                                      Phone: 02 4921 4444

Dr Tom Kennedy, Assistant Director Sydney

Tom.Kennedy@health.nsw.gov.au                                    Phone: 02 9926 4110

Darren Croese, Operations Manager

Darren.Croese@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au                             Phone: 02 4921 4422

Simon Holmes, Chief Business Officer

Simon.Holmes@health.nsw.gov.au                                 Phone: 02 9926 4110

Graeme Onions, Chief Financial Officer

graeme.onions@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au                           Phone: 02 4921 4422

 

Contact Details - Network Leadership Team, Operations Managers  and Facility Heads of Departments

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

Find a Pathology North Collection Centre

  • Collection Centre